Skip to main content

About Region DI


Where is the Northwest Plains Region of Texas DI? 

The Northwest Plains Region consists of the entire Panhandle of Texas down to the Midland-Odessa area. Included are all Independent School Districts, private schools, parochial schools, home schools and other organizations located within the boundaries of the following 64 counties:                                                                                                         

Dallam, Sherman, Hansford, Ochlitree, Lipscomb, Hartley, Moore, Hutchinson, Roberts, Hemphill, Oldham, Potter, Carson, Gray, Wheeler, Deaf Smith, Randall, Armstrong, Donley, Collingsworth, Parmer, Castro, Swisher, Briscoe, Hall, Childress, Bailey, Lamb, Hale, Floyd, Motley, Cottle, Cochran, Hockley, Lubbock, Crosby, Dickens, King, Yoakum, Terry, Lynn, Garza, Kent, Stonewall, Gaines, Dawson, Borden, Scurry, Fisher, Andrews, Martin, Howard, Mitchell, Nolan, Winkler, Ector, Midland, Glasscock, Sterling, Coke, Upton, Reagan, Irion, Tom Green


Drupal port by 3rdWorld : Created by Kodamera